Advertise with KOMO Newsradio

The KOMO Newsradio Sales Department has the talent and experience to create advertising plans that get results! Contact us today.

  • Call the KOMO Newsradio Sales Department at 206.404-3167
  • Fax us at (206) 404-3629
  • Mailing Address: 140 4th Avenue North, Suite 340, Seattle, WA  98109

If you know your Account Executive's name,
send them an email from the link below:

Charlie Gouge
Sales Manager

206-404-3117
cgouge@seattleradio.com
Gary Greenberg
Director of Sales / National Sales

206-404-3187
ggreenberg@seattleradio.com.com
Michael Alhadeff
Account Executive

206-404-3152
malhadeff@seattleradio.com
Ena Cooper
Account Executive

206-404-3156
ecooper@seattleradio.com
Wes Maenhout
Account Executive

206-404-3129
wmaenhout@seattleradio.com
Jim Pompeo
Account Executive

206-404-3035
jpompeo@seattleradio.com
  Paul Claeys
Account Executive

206-404-3128

Dave Samp
Account Executive

206-404-3166
dsamp@seattleradio.com
Chris Kane
Account Executive

206-404-3176
ckane@seattleradio.com
Callie Joyce
Account Executive

206-404-3131

Brian Taibl
Account Executive

206-404-3191
btaibl@seattleradio.com